13
Oct
09

101 – All Fired Up

000 - Chapter 5
101 - Tower Trouble01

News:
I’M BACK! Well, kinda. I still haven’t bought a new computer, but as it seems my old computer still has some sparks left (not a lot of sparks, though. I’m afraid the computer is gonna crash any minute, so I shouldn’t make the newspost to long), I figured I’ve kept you waiting long enough. I’m not able to maintain a proper schedule yet, but unless my computer crashes completely, I’ll still upload some comics now and then.

And yes, this IS the chapter in which the tournament begins.

2 Responses to “101 – All Fired Up”


  1. 1 Ryuutakeshi
    October 15, 2009 at 10:43

    Eirika should know better than to look out the window.

  2. 2 The Pirate Eli
    October 15, 2009 at 22:15

    Woo! Welcome back.


Leave a Reply

