20
Jul
09

099 – Tournament Exitement

099 - The Day Before the Tournament39

News:
And like that, it’s the end of another chapter, and the end of a really long day. Now for some bad news I’ve been saving:

My computer is practically dead. I haven’t been able to use it in a while, and I haven’t got the money for a new one until I find a job of some kind. The last month’s updates have all been comics made in advance, but I’m starting to run out. I have three comics finished into the new chapter, but I don’t want to start it until I’m able to continue the story properly. There will be a comic on Wednesday, but that will be the last you’ll see of me for a while. Look at it as summer vacation.  Check back from time to time. When I get a new computer I’ll immediately set a date for my return and post it on the front page. Thank you for all your support. Ewan, Ross and the others will all return to kick ass and chew bubblegum (well, they would if their sprites allowed them to kick and chew).

1 Response to “099 – Tournament Exitement”


  1. 1 ?
    September 12, 2009 at 03:07

    I hope you get a new computer, I can’t wait for the tournament to start.


Leave a Reply

