22
Jun
09

087 – Unmistakably Legault

087 - The Day Before the Tournament27

News:
I got some (better) comics for you to read: El Goonish Shive, Concerned and Captain Excelsior. I usually don’t posts links like this in the newsposts like this, but these three are among comics I haven’t been able to pause reading (this especcialy when it comes to EGS). While Concerned and Captain Excelsior only took me a day to finish, I’m still reading EGS. I’ve been reading it every chance I get the last week, only interupted by sleeping, cleaning my house and a short addiction to Castle Crashers.

1 Response to “087 – Unmistakably Legault”


  1. 1 The Pirate Eli
    June 22, 2009 at 18:29

    I did the same thing with EGS. One of my favorites. Luckily the author just got back to regularly updating.


Leave a Reply

