08
Jun
09

081 – An Unfortunate Meeting

081 - The Day Before the Tournament21

News:
My girlfriend and I are discussing if it’s possible to find old men inside the walls of the house.
*sudden realization* Wow, my newsposts are boring.

I’ve been having trouble uploading my comics lately. Firefox crashes each time I try, and if I upload the comics with Opera, I can’t resize them. Which means I have to upload them in Opera, and then switch to Firefox to resize them. Guh.

Edit: Also, writing a newspost in Opera makes the text go out of line!

Seen the new X-men movie yet? If you have, you might find this funny:
Filler14

0 Responses to “081 – An Unfortunate Meeting”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

