25
May
09

074 – Crushing Love

074 - The Day Before the Tournament14

News:
Schools ending soon, and my final exams have begun. As I mentioned yesterday, I’m suffering from both writer’s block and bad motivation (definitely not a good combination). Because of this I have considered taking a break from updating. It’s horrible, I know. Especially since it’s only been two weeks since the last time. But here’s why: When I started working on the fifth chapter I realized I don’t have any ideas I’m happy with, so I decided to extend the fourth chapter while I think of some. If I continued updating like this, most of my chances to add new comics into the story would disappear in a really short period of time.

What are your thoughts on this? Tell me in the comments.

1 Response to “074 – Crushing Love”


  1. 1 The Pirate Eli
    May 25, 2009 at 02:22

    Gah! No hiatus please!


Leave a Reply

