28
Apr
09

060 – Running Late

060-ewans-desert-adventure29

News:
And with a fourteen-framed comic this concludes chapter two. I like making long comics, and I really want to be able to spend more time working on the comic, but fact is I don’t have the time for it during the exams. Luckily I make comics a couple a days before I release them, in case something comes up which makes me unable to make a full comic.

As I mentioned yesterday: Tomorrow is the beginning of a two week line of fillers. For the next thirteen days, a really short filler will replace the update, which introduces lots of new characters for the next chapter. At the fourteenth day (Tuesday May 12th) a 34-framed comic will introduce chapter four with all of the fillers combined. If you don’t feel like checking back every day with nothing new in particular, come back May 12th and read the whole comic. I’ll be writing about the new characters, though, but if you’re among those who don’t read the news posts you won’t miss anything.

0 Responses to “060 – Running Late”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

